Make your own free website on Tripod.com

OwenSurveying.com

Employee Contact List....

 

Millard T. Owen, III

President / CEO, Owen Surveying, Inc.

Professional Licensed Land Surveyor L-1498

millardowen@intrstar.net or mowen@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

G. Keith Owen

Cadd & Mapping Department.

kowen@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

Millard T. "Teddy" Owen, IV

Accounting, Billing, & Payroll Department.

teddyowen@intrstar.net or towen@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

Teresa M. B. Andrasko

Receptionist, Research, & Ordering Department.

tandrasko@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

Rex B. Owen

Professional Licensed Land Surveyor.

rowen@owensurveying.com or rowen@rosegrp.com

________________________________________________________

Chad M. "Doodle" Blackmon

Field Crew Chief.

cblackmon@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

Dyrell W. Eddy

Field Crew Department.

deddy@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

Dameon L. Parker

Field Crew Department.

dparker@owensurveying.com

________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

RETURN TO OWEN SURVEYING, INC. HOME PAGE.

OSIEMPLOYEES11.HTM

Last updated:  Wednesday, January 08, 2003 05:30:51 PM

Copyright 2001, 2002, 2003 Owen Surveying, Inc., All Rights Reserved.